Imran Chohan

Imran Chohan

Somalilandtribune report

Zambia is the latest country to accept Somaliland nationals enter the country using the Somaliland passport after the Southern African country added Somaliland to its Electronic Visa Application System ,according to local media reports.

Holders of Somaliland passports wishing to travel to Zambia are now able to apply for a visa electronically via the Zambian e-Visa application website.

Besides Zambia,Somaliland passport holders can travel to South Africa, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Belgium, United Kingdom, France, South Sudan,Kenya and the United Arab Emirates.

So far,Turkey,Ethiopia,Djibouti and Kenya remain the only countries which have diplomatic missions in Hargeisa.